Committees

Your peers in the industry give this chapter its strength and vitality by volunteering their time to plan and organize Chapter events, either by chairing or serving on a committee. For them, first-hand involvement provides the perfect platform from which to market and promote their firms, gain leadership skills, and advance their careers while providing a tremendous service to others.

The following either report directly to the Board of Directors, or support an established committee, although not required to attend monthly Board meetings. Board meetings are open to all members in a non-voting capacity. They offer an excellent, first-hand opportunity to learn more about the SFBAC.

Communications Affiliates
Shortlist Editor
Albert Anderson
Nova Group

e-mail: alfilms@aol.com
Email Campaigns
Kat Walenter
Craig Communications

e-mail: kat@craig-communications.com
Public & Media Relations
Dan Richards
Ideal SF

e-mail: dan@idealsf.com
Social Media
Brooke Bartholomew
TEECOM

e-mail: brooke.bartholomew@teecom.com
Website
Wendy Hii
Sherwood Design Engineers

e-mail: whii@sherwoodengineers.com
Graphics & Branding
Lynne Berry
Affiliated Engineers

e-mail: lberry@aeieng.com
Graphics & Branding

Mai Thanh Bui
Kwan Henmi Architecture/Planning

e-mail: mai@kwanhenmi.com
Graphics & Branding
Bianca Flores
Turner Construction Company

e-mail: bflores@tcco.com
Graphics & Branding

Katelyn Surprenant
RIM Architects

e-mail: ksurprenant@rimarchitects.com
Graphics & Branding
Aimee Thompson
AlfaTech

e-mail: aimee.thompson@atce.com
Shortlist Assignment Editors
Erin Clinch
Leddy Maytum Stacy Architects

e-mail: eclinch@lmsarch.com
Shortlist Assignment Editors
Shannon Daggett
Langan Treadwell Rollo

e-mail: sdaggett@langan.com

Communications Campaign Managers
Executive Board Liaison

Heather Perez
Acutherm LLC

e-mail: hperez@acutherm.com
Financial Development Campaign Manager

Will Cannell
Jeff Luchetti Construction

e-mail: willcannell@yahoo.com
Programs Campaign Managers
Erin Clinch
Leddy Maytum Stacy Architects

e-mail: eclinch@lmsarch.com
Programs Campaign Managers

Patricia Costella McGuirk
Biggs Cardosa Associates

e-mail: tmcguirk@biggscardosa.com

Membership Affiliates
Job Bank

Cathy Kohatsu
Swinerton Builders

e-mail: ckohatsu@swinerton.com

Outreach & Development Affiliates
Market Share East Bay
Melissa Moulton
Integral Group

e-mail: mmoulton@integralgroup.com
Market Share North Bay
Sandie Wislicenus
GHD Inc.

e-mail: swislicenus@comcast.net
Market Share San Francisco
Abby Wood Reader
Enovity

e-mail: areader@enovity.com
Market Share South Bay
Melinda Foster
Audio Visual Design Group

e-mail: melinda.foster@avdg.com
Mentoring Pathways
Camille Majors
Environmental Science Associates

e-mail: cmajors@esassoc.com
Student Outreach
Linnea King
TEECOM

e-mail: linnea.king@teecom.com
Student Outreach

Nicole La
TEECOM

e-mail: nicole.la@teecom.com
Student Outreach
Claire O'Connor
O'Connor Construction Management Inc

e-mail: claire@ocmi.com
CPSM

Laurie Lumish
Degenkolb Engineers

e-mail: llumish@degenkolb.com
Business Leader's Forum - San Francisco
Daniel Carfora-Hale
SmithGroupJJR

e-mail: daniel.carfora-hale@smithgroupjjr.com
Business Leader's Forum - Oakland

Nicole La
TEECOM

e-mail: nicole.la@teecom.com
Business Leader's Forum - Oakland

Marion Thatch, FSMPS, ACC
Distinction in Marketing

e-mail: marion@b-distinct.com
Business Leader's Forum - East Bay
Cindy Bustamante
LPAS Architecture + Design

e-mail: cbustamante@lpas.com
Business Leader's Forum - East Bay
Wendy Goodman
Marketing Plus

e-mail: sasseren@yahoo.com

Program Affiliates
Accommodations
Erin Lopez
Charles M Salter Associates Inc

e-mail: erin.lopez@cmsalter.com
Accommodations
Kelly Mayeda
AECOM

e-mail: kelly.mayeda@aecom.com
Online Ticket Sales
Beata Bukai
Enovity

e-mail: bbukai@enovity.com
Registration
Kimberly Gayo
Hinman Consulting Engineers, Inc.

e-mail: kgayo@hce.com

Financial Development Affiliates

Founders Awards Affiliates
Accommodations
Lily Golabchi
STUDIOS Architecture

e-mail: lgolabchi@studios.com
Accommodations
Erin Lopez
Charles M Salter Associates Inc

e-mail: erin.lopez@cmsalter.com
Jury
Camille Majors
Environmental Science Associates

e-mail: cmajors@esassoc.com
Communications
Penny Desatnik
Blattel Communications

e-mail: Penny@blattel.com
Financial Development Liaison
Melinda Foster
Audio Visual Design Group

e-mail: melinda.foster@avdg.com