2017–2018 Board of Directors

The 2017–2018 SMPS-SFBAC Board of Directors include the following individuals:

President



Nicole La
TEECOM
e-mail: nicole.la@teecom.com 
Immediate Past-President



Vanessa Pelletier
FORGE
e-mail: vanessa@forge-sf.com 
President-Elect



Michelle Martin
SmithGroupJJR
e-mail: Michelle.Martin@smithgroupjjr.com 
Treasurer



Justin Nagy, CPSM
Enovity, Inc.
e-mail: jnagy@enovity.com 
Secretary



Samantha Stettler
Cammisa + Wipf Consulting Engineers
e-mail: sstettler@cammisawipf.com 
Communications Co-Director



Traci Vogel
TEECOM
e-mail: traci.vogel@teecom.com 
Communications Co-Director



Hannah Taylor Mobarekeh
Mazzetti
e-mail: hmobarekeh@mazzetti.com 
Financial Development Co-Director



Daniel Carfora-Hale
SmithGroupJJR
e-mail: daniel.carfora-hale@smithgroupjjr.com 
Financial Development Co-Director



Melissa Moulton
Integral Group
e-mail: mmoulton@integralgroup.com 
Membership Co-Director



Heather Perez
AE3 Partners
e-mail: heatherp@ae3partners.com 
Membership Co-Director



Allison Halvorson
McMillen Jacobs Associates
e-mail: Allisonhalvorson@hotmail.com 
Outreach & Development Co-Director



Susie Smith
KPFF Consulting Engineers
e-mail: Susie.Smith@kpff.com 
Outreach & Development Co-Director



Bridgett McGrath
Design Blitz
e-mail: bridgett@designblitzsf.com 
Programs Co-Director



Alison Bedwell
Skyline Construction
e-mail: abedwell@skylineconstruction.build 
Programs Co-Director



Linnea King
TEECOM
e-mail: linnea.king@teecom.com