2016–2017 Board of Directors

The 2016–2017 SMPS-SFBAC Board of Directors include the following individuals:

President



Vanessa Pelletier
FORGE
e-mail: vanessa@forge-sf.com 
Immediate Past-President



Catherine Spurlock
Charles M Salter Associates Inc
e-mail: catherine.spurlock@cmsalter.com 
President-Elect



Nicole La
TEECOM
e-mail: nicole.la@teecom.com 
Treasurer



Ginger Kelly
RIM Architects
e-mail: vkelly@rimarchitects.com 
Secretary



Heather Perez
Acutherm LLC
e-mail: hperez@acutherm.com 
Communications Director



Justin Nagy, CPSM
Enovity, Inc.
e-mail: jnagy@enovity.com 
Communications Co-Chair



Tina Barni
Degenkolb Engineers
e-mail: barni.tina@gmail.com 
Financial Development Director



Will Cannell
Jeff Luchetti Construction
e-mail: willcannell@yahoo.com 
Financial Development Co-Chair



Elizabeth Jordan-Teicheira
Guidepost Solutions LLC
e-mail: ljteicheira@guidepostsolutions.com 
Founders Awards Director



Michelle Martin
SmithGroupJJR
e-mail: Michelle.Martin@smithgroupjjr.com 
Founders Awards Co-Chair



Alethea O'Dell
Northland Control Systems
e-mail: aodell@northlandcontrols.com 
Membership Director



Samantha Stettler
Cammisa + Wipf Consulting Engineers
e-mail: sstettler@cammisawipf.com 
Membership Co-Chair



Chet Roan
Epic Scan
e-mail: chet.roan@epicscan.com 
Outreach & Development Director



Allison Halvorson
AE3 Partners
e-mail: allisonh@ae3partners.com 
Outreach & Development Co-Chair



Susie Smith
KPFF Consulting Engineers
e-mail: Susie.Smith@kpff.com 
Programs Director



Catherine Grace Clow
Gensler
e-mail: cclow@nbbj.com 
Programs Co-Chair



Traci Vogel
TEECOM
e-mail: traci.vogel@teecom.com