Board of Directors

    2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

    We are pleased to work with a dynamic Board of Directors comprised of out-of-the-box thinkers and leaders in their craft. The SMPS-SFBAC Board of Directors include the following individuals:

    President

    Allison Halvorson, CPSM
    McMillen Jacobs Associates
    e-mail: halvorson@mcmjac.com

    Immediate Past-President

    Susie Smith
    Blitz
    e-mail: susie@susiesmith.net

    President-Elect

    Shannon Daggett, CPSM
    Langan
    e-mail: sdaggett@langan.com

    Treasurer

    Christina Benedict
    Swinerton
    e-mail: cbenedict@swinerton.com

    Secretary

    Hannah Mobarekeh
    Mazzetti
    e-mail: hmobarekeh@mazzetti.com

    Communications Co-Director

    Marika Docous
    Guidepost Solutions
    e-mail: mdocous@guidepostsolutions.com

    Communications Co-Director

    Karen Roberson, CPSM
    Stantec
    e-mail: karen.roberson@stantec.com

    Sponsorship Co-Director

    Brittney Brown
    SmithGroup
    e-mail: brittney.brown@smithgroup.com

    Sponsorship Co-Director

    Katelyn Surprenant
    DCI Engineers
    e-mail: ksurprenant@dci-engineers.com

    Membership Co-Director

    Jillian Grabenstein
    Harris & Associates
    e-mail: GrabensteinJillian@gmail.com

    Membership Co-Director

    Melissa Glickman
    ENGEO Incorporated
    e-mail: mglickman@engeo.com

    Outreach & Development Co-Director

    Devon Bacon
    BKF Engineers
    e-mail: dbacon@bkf.com

    Outreach & Development Co-Director

    Julia Oseland, CPSM, ACC
    Executive Coaching & Business Consulting
    e-mail: julia.oseland@gmail.com

    Programs Co-Director

    Tyler Chartier
    Tyler Chartier Photography
    e-mail: tyler@tylerchartier.com

    Programs Co-Director

    Lillian Martin
    Swinerton Management & Consulting
    e-mail: limartin@swinerton.com

    Board Advisor

    Marion Thatch, FSMPS, ACC
    Distinction in Marketing
    e-mail: marion@b-distinct.com

    Board Advisor - Diversity & Inclusion

    Kim Pipkin
    Black Kite
    e-mail: kimpipkin@comcast.net