Board of Directors

    2019-2020 Board of Directors

    We are pleased to work with a dynamic Board of Directors comprised of out-of-the-box thinkers and leaders in their craft. The SMPS-SFBAC Board of Directors include the following individuals:

    President

    Susie Smith
    KPFF Consulting Engineers
    e-mail: Susie.Smith@kpff.com

    Immediate Past-President

    Michelle Martin, CPSM
    SmithGroup
    e-mail: michelle.martin@smithgroup.com

    President-Elect

    Allison Halvorson
    McMillen Jacobs Associates
    e-mail: halvorson@mcmjac.com

    Treasurer

    Justin Nagy, CPSM
    Enovity, a Veolia Company
    e-mail: jnagy@enovity.com

    Secretary

    Hannah Mobarekeh
    Mazzetti
    e-mail: hmobarekeh@mazzetti.com

    Communications Co-Director

    Marika Docous
    Guidepost Solutions
    e-mail: mdocous@guidepostsolutions.com

    Communications Co-Director

    Karen Roberson
    Stantec
    e-mail: karen.roberson@stantec.com

    Sponsorship Director

    Shannon Daggett
    Langan
    e-mail: sdaggett@langan.com

    Membership Co-Director

    Christina Benedict
    Swinerton
    e-mail: cbenedict@swinerton.com

    Membership Co-Director

    Lisa Radigonda
    Brown and Caldwell
    e-mail: lradigonda@brwncald.com

    Outreach & Development Co-Director

    Cathy Kohatsu
    Swinerton
    e-mail: ckohatsu@swinerton.com

    Outreach & Development Co-Director

    Julia Oseland, CPSM, ACC
    e-mail: julia.oseland@gmail.com

    Programs Co-Director

    Diana Banh
    ELS Architecture and Urban Design
    e-mail: dbanh@elsarch.com

    Programs Co-Director

    Wendy Osaki
    WDA | William Duff Architects
    e-mail: wosaki@wdarch.com