2018–2019 Board of Directors

    The 2018–2019 SMPS-SFBAC Board of Directors include the following individuals:

    President

    Michelle Martin, CPSM
    SmithGroup
    e-mail: michelle.martin@smithgroup.com

    Immediate Past-President

    Nicole La
    TEECOM
    e-mail: nicole.la@teecom.com

    President-Elect

    Susan Smith
    KPFF Consulting Engineers
    e-mail: Susie.Smith@kpff.com

    Treasurer

    Justin Nagy, CPSM
    Enovity, a Veolia Company
    e-mail: jnagy@enovity.com

    Secretary

    Samantha Stettler
    Cammisa + Wipf Consulting Engineers
    e-mail: sstettler@cammisawipf.com

    Communications Co-Director

    Erin Clinch
    Enovity
    e-mail: eclinch@enovity.com

    Communications Co-Director

    Hannah Taylor Mobarekeh
    Mazzetti
    e-mail: hmobarekeh@mazzetti.com

    Sponsorship Director

    Melissa Moulton
    Integral Group
    e-mail: mmoulton@integralgroup.com

    Membership Director

    Allison Halvorson
    McMillen Jacobs Associates
    e-mail: halvorson@mcmjac.com

    Outreach & Development Director

    Cathy Kohatsu
    Swinerton Builders
    e-mail: ckohatsu@swinerton.com

    Programs Co-Director

    Amanda Gilmore
    Fehr & Peers
    e-mail: a.gilmore@fehrandpeers.com

    Programs Co-Director

    Linnea King
    Fehr & Peers
    e-mail: l.king@fehrandpeers.com